BITCHES BE ROAD TRIPPIN’ 2017!!

Very exciting news folks…we are under 50 days (46 to be exact) until our next road trip.  Kim is the organizer so I’ve been annoying her for the past week to remind me of the details…(I really thought we were going in October)…and I forgot the address of our blog…I had it bookmarked as it turns out…OOPSY.

This years destination is Petit Jean State Park in the great (we will see about that) state of Arkansas!!!  (applause, cheering).  We will be in yurting…that is to say staying in a Yurt from 9/2-9/7.  We tried to Yurt in Arizona but our timing (mostly mine) was wrong.

We plan on hiking and mining for diamonds for sure.  Those who follow Kim on Social Media will have noticed that she has been hitting the gym a lot.  I have been doing yoga, not eating meat (much anyway) and, well that’s about it for  routine exercise.  I walk quite a bit and my phone asks me every week if I would like to adjust my goals because I didn’t meet them all 7 days…apparently Samsung doesn’t understand GOALS.

So I will be posting some pics to remind you of our previous adventures and I PROMISE to do a better job maintaining the blog with words and photos this time..(there will definitely be video of copilot Kim sleeping).  I will also be listing the dangerous animals we could run into.

If any of you wish to share our adventures with friends, feel free.  If you would like special pics…like your name written with sticks, rocks, bones, blood, let me know and I will do my best to fulfill your wish (please specify Kim or Angie blood).

Comments are not only welcome but appreciated. Thanks for joining us!

Leave a comment